IS Show

On pause for the summer!

 

On Sunday evenings, join Christina as she co-hosts with different coaches, gurus, mentors and more as we talk about specific topics on Inviting shift. From self-care to intuition to how to get past stuck, we’ll focus in and offer real exercises and experience to change your perspective. Join us.

Want updates on all the upcoming shows and recordings on past shows? Get updates here.

Join our Facebook group for gathering our shifters. Connect, share and support each other’s growth.

Show Schedule

Sunday, June 12 at 8 pm EDT: How our bodies affect our perception and vice versa

 (Co-hosts Rosalyn Renay, Jennifer Espinosa-Goswami)

Sunday, June 19 at 8 pm EDT: Keys to Making Healthy Changes without Struggle

 (Co-hosts Rosalyn Renay, Jennifer Espinosa-Goswami)

Sunday, June 26 at 8 pm EDT: How we give away our power

(Michelle Brown, Jenn Danielson)

Sunday, July 10 at 8 pm EDT: Unexpected ‘Gifts’ – Making light out of dark

(Michelle Brown, Jenn Danielson)

 

Previous Shows:

February

Tuesday February 2 at 7:00 pm: Kristen Moyer

Saturday, February 6 at 11:00 am: Sara Speicher: Defining our Lives by Shoulds

Tuesday, February 9 at 7:00 pm: Anne Ruthmann – Embracing Transition

Saturday, February 13 at 11:00 am: Was cancelled due to double-illness

Tuesday, February 16 at 7:00 pm: Barbara Iuliano – Finding Strength Within

Saturday, February 20 at 11:00 am: Michelle Brown – The Shifts with Disease

Tuesday, February 23 at 7:00 pm: Lindsay Walz – Living without Expectations

Saturday, February 27 at 11:00 am: Jenny Rieger – Redefining Success

March

Tuesday, March 1 at 7:00 pm: Julie Banas – Finding Purpose

Saturday, March 5: No show (Sorry I’ll be out of town.)

Tuesday, March 8 at 7:00 pm: Amanda Richardson – Shifting To Whole Body Health

Thursday March 10 at 1:00 pm EST: Gemma Fountain – Moving Past Childhood Trauma

Saturday, March 12 at 11:00 am: Jenn Danielson – Finding Focus to Excel

Tuesday, March 15 at 7:00 pm: Angela Meer – The Power of Storytelling

Saturday, March 19: No show. I’ll be staffing a Woman Within weekend. Learn more about this transformative weekend here.

Tuesday, March 22 at 7:00 pm: Rena Greenberg – Finding Purpose in Illness

Thursday, March 24 from 10:30 am to 5:30 pm: Inviting Shift Summit: Day 1 (more information here)

Friday, March 25 from 10:30 am to 5:30 pm: Inviting Shift Summit: Day 2 (more information here)

Saturday, March 26 at 11:00 am: Rebekah Gamble – A Lifetime of Shifting

Tuesday, March 29 at 7:00 pm: Vikki Nicometo – Finding Courage for the Call

April

Saturday, April 2 at 11:00 am: Clay Green – Perception Shift

Tuesday, April 5 at 7:00 pm: Suncana Selimovic – Shifting Health

Saturday, April 9 at 11:00 am: Annalisa Parent – Shifting to Joy & Creativity

Tuesday, April 12 at 7:00 pm: Torie Jochums – Embracing Fear

Saturday, April 16 at 11:00 am: Kadena Tate-Simon – Self-worth is not Net-worth

Tuesday, April 19 at 7:00 pm: Connie Curtis – Shifting Focus to What You Want

Tuesday, April 26 at 7:00 pm: Jennifer Lyall – Finding Your Path

May

Tuesday, May 3 at 7:00 pm EDT

Interviews: Shifting from Perfection & Control (Lauren Roerik & Samita Sakar)

Saturday, May 7 at 11:00 am EDT

Show: Self-care beyond the Mani-Pedi co-hosted with Barb Iuliano, Rebekah Gamble & Vikki Nicometo

Tuesday, May 10 at 7:00 pm EDT

Interviews: Shifting Health & Mindset (Sarah Wood & Ellie Burscough)

Saturday, May 14 at 11:00 am EDT

Show: Managing Goals & Expectations, co-hosted with Clay Green & Michelle Brown

Tuesday, May 17 at 7:00 pm EDT

Interview: Erica Antonetti – Transition of Divorce

Saturday, May 21 at 11:00 am EDT

Show: Perfection, Shoulds and Shame with co-hosts Torie Jochims and Clay Green

Tuesday, May 24 at 7:00 pm EDT

Interview: Vidal Cisnero Jr. Turning Dark Times into Gifts

Saturday, May 28 at 11:00 am EDT

Show: How we find clarity with co-hosts Rosalyn Renay, Jenn Danielson and Michelle Brown